The Forum for Educational Leadership was founded by a highly experienced group of education leaders to prepare new leaders, address the looming leadership deficit, and provide a focused supplement to traditional superintendent training and certification programs. 

Driven to address the leadership deficit, The Forum employs a comprehensive development model to prepare cohorts of leaders for the academic, political, legal and logistical rigors inherent to K-12 education.

Guest Instructors

Dr. Arsenio Romero

Secretary of the New Mexico Public Education Department

Maria Vazquez

Superintendent, Orange County Public Schools

Denise Watts

Superintendent Savannah-Chatham Public School Systems

D’Andre Weaver, Ph.D

Chief Digital Equity Officer

Dr. Alexandra Estrella

Superintendent at Norwalk Public Schools

Dr. Monifa B. McKnight

Superintendent of Montgomery County Schools

Michael Maine, MSEd

Superintendent of Schools for the Martin County School District

Robyn Derington

Superintendent at Yantis ISD

Gyimah Whitaker, Ed.D.

Superintendent at City Schools of Decatur

Theo Cramer

Superintendent of Isle of Wight County Schools in Virginia

Whitney Oakley

Superintendent of Guilford County Schools in North Carolina

Ayindé Rudolph

Superintendent of Mountain VIew Whisman School District in California

Iranetta Wright

Superintendent of Cincinnati Public Schools in Ohio

Ian Saltzman

Superintendent of Everett Public Schools in Washington

Stacy Johnson

Superintendent Banquete Independent School District, in Texas

Corey Seymour

Superintendent of Clear Creek Amana Community School District in Iowa

Zac Robbins

Superintendent of Marysville School District 25 in Washington

Kirk Shrum

Superintendent of Visalia Unified School District in California

Mario Willis

Superintendent of Hollandale School District in Mississippi

Barbara Mullen

Superintendent of Rush-Henrietta Central School District in New York

George Hummer

Superintendent of Frederick County Public Schools in Virginia

Theresa Williams

Superintendent of Plano Independent School District in Texas

Scott Muri

Superintendent of Ector County ISD

Frank Rodriguez

Beaufort County School District Superintendent

Lauren J. Gemmill

Capital Region BOCES Superintendent

Micheal D. Johnson

FAMU DRS Superintendent

Jharrett Bryantt

Superintendent of Anchorage School District

Dr. Latanya McDade

Superintendent for Prince William County Public Schools